Erotic Poem 

You have these obsessions,
You think leave a hole.
Come to me and we’ll see
Who really has a lost soul.

Put your hands on me, 
This is no a joke,
My soft flesh
For you to choke.

Take me under your control,
Rip my clothes.
Feed your soul. 
I’m yours to pose.

Hand on my neck, 
Take what you own
fingers in my flesh, 
Gasp and groan. 

I push you away
You laugh and pull me in, 
Push my legs apart 
I say ow! And give in.

Bury your cock in me
With a frenzied need
I scream No!
You release your seed.
-LRose

2 thoughts on “Erotic Poem 

    1. I wrote it based on my experiences, but I’d have to agree with you. I find that this is where my fantasies tend to go. I have no idea why or how. I do like your interpretation and I’ll have to think on that. Very fifty shades of grey eroticism biased.

      Like

Leave a Reply

